Total Pageviews

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

7th Pay Commission Appointed

7th Central Pay Commission 1. Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Mathur (Retired Judge of the Supreme Court and Retired Chairman, Armed Forces Tribunal) Chairman 2. Shri Vivek Rae (Secretary, Petroleum & Natural Gas) Member (Full Time) 3. Dr. Rathin Roy (Director, NIPFP) Member (Part Time) 4. Smt. Meena Agarwal (OSD, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance)” Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

comment anything