Total Pageviews

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Transfer/ Posting in PS Group B cadre

DG(P) memo no. 9-2/2010 - SPG dated 30-08-2010

1. M.R.Kannan ,Maharashtra to Tamilnadu

2. V. Periasamy ,Maharashtra to Tamilnadu

3. L.Thangaraja , WestBengal to Tamilnadu

4. S.P.Chaurasia, Delhi to Rajasthan

5. Gopinath ,Delhi to Rajasthan

6.Gauranga Patra , Postal Directorate to Orrisa

7. Ranbir Singh Tomar ,NorthEast to Uttarakhand

No comments:

Post a Comment

comment anything